• Home
  • News
  • Канадцы Panzerfaust готовят к выходу новый альбом...

Канадцы Panzerfaust готовят к выходу новый альбом...


После трёх лет тишины, Avantgarde Music заявляет о выпуске четвёртового полноформатного альбома экстремальных "танкистов" Panzerfaust. "The Lucifer Principle" имеет некую связь с новелами Говарда Блума - известного американского антрополога. Данная работа имеет непростые отношения между генетикой, человеческим поведением и культурой, и утверждает, что "Зло" - есть ничто иное, как побочный продукт природной стратегии для создания, и вплетено в саму биологическую ткань организма.

Альбом планируется к выходу 19-ого декабря 2016-ого года. И в связи с этим, участники выпустили короткое видео, которое является введением или прологом к "The Lucifer Principle". Это конечно не новый трек, но посмотреть его будет полезно по крайней мере с идеологической точки зрения. Альбом длиться менее 30 минут и содержит в себе 4 трека, последний из которых - своеобразная дань Джонни Кэшу. Облога и трек-лист в тебе, а ссылка на видео - здесь...

English Version

After nearly three years of relative silence, on December 19th, Canada's Panzerfaust returns with their fourth invocation - a concept record - entitled The Lucifer Principle via Avantgarde Music. The Lucifer Principle bridges the broader works of Howard Bloom's novel of the same title, which explores the intricate relationships among genetics, human behavior, and culture and argues that evil is a byproduct of nature's strategies for creation and that it is woven into our most basic biological fabric.

Panzerfaust's The Lucifer Principle explores with abandon the demented apparatus of the human condition and its drive towards death, self-destruction, and its return to the inorganic. A knife-edge narrative on the eternal reoccurrence of evil and its wellspring of violence, The Lucifer Principle lays the rotting foundation and unwelcoming sound that perches upon the rigor mortis of the dead that the album depicts. The underlying theme invokes man's desire to destroy his fellow man, and how that project may never be exhausted so long as there is a piece of Eden to divide.

Like Albert Camus described in La Peste in his analogy of the rats, "...For the plague neither dies nor disappears. It can lie dormant for years and years, in furniture and in linen chests. Biding its time in bedrooms, in cellars, in trunks...And the day will come when, to the bane and enlightenment of man, the plague will rouse its rats and send them forth to die again in the streets of the free." 

Tracklisting for Panzerfaust's The Lucifer Principle
1. The First Con Man, The First Fool
2. The Jerusalem Syndrome
3. Axis Mundi
4. God's Gonna Cut You Down (Johnny Cash)










Avantgadre music